My Humble War Of Words Season 4 Entry

Standard

So, spokenword Poetry is currently gaining and snaking its’ way into the performance stage in Nigeria, The platform of Chill and Relax, Be Blessed, Word Up and several others are really making stage worthy (Wordy) poets to surface and also be deep at the same time with their unique word play and delivery styles. I decided to enter for this competition for the second time after War Of Words Season 1, after qualifying for the second round (The road to the venue in Eko, jeered seriously at me, so i didn’t venture into that adventure) Lol. This is my humble entry for War Of Words Season 4. By all means, do enjoy it. Neofloetry- WHAT IS LEFT OF WHAT IS RIGHT #WarOfWords4 http://youtu.be/bFmMBZKhGac

About neofloetry

I am a lover of the real things of life and love. An actress, Playwright, Poetess and a lover of Hip Hop. I do not compromise my happiness for any negative thing and i am human. I just love to scribble down my thoughts, no matter the topic... I make mistakes! Welcome to my blog page.

Leave a Reply

