THESE MEN OF gods

Standard

They hypnotize the vulnerable
Their members eat grass like goats
They inhale insecticides to kill demons
Their followers are like carpets for their feet
They have ‘Special sewage water’ for healing
Their members are doused in anointing oil
They have small snakes on standby for desperate
members to swallow… Selah

These men of gods
are now gods of their fellow men
They frolic with the devil to pervert the gospel

These gods of men
are con artists; false as the Bible says
Be careful where you fellowship
you might just be in tune with the devil
and his demons on assignment!

 

©Neofloetry
#GodIsNotMan

About neofloetry

I am a lover of the real things of life and love. An actress, Playwright, Poetess and a lover of Hip Hop. I do not compromise my happiness for any negative thing and i am human. I just love to scribble down my thoughts, no matter the topic... I make mistakes! Welcome to my blog page.

Leave a Reply

